We understand that you go online to walk when you are ready! To help you limit waiting time between walk requests, your app may automatically send new walk requests when you are near the end of a current walk.
If you accept a new walk request while walking with a client, you'll be directed back to your current walk until it is complete. After you press COMPLETE WALK and rate your client, your app will then direct you to your next walk starting point. Where then you can enter in the starting point address into a maps app so you can navigate to your next walk! Wooohooo!